Add Good Luck | Tim Ho Wan

The food is definitely deserving of the Michelin star. The service if I may say, not quite. 😊

eugephemisms

It was only my second time at the Michelin-starred restaurant Tim Ho Wan and at that time, I was with my brother Edmund who was here in Singapore for his two-week vacation. We were off to meet my long time friends Lino, Karen and Kristine and while we were strolling at the mall to look for a restaurant, we accidentally bumped into Tim Ho Wan and we instantly decided to eat there instead, even if the queue was long that evening (I bet most of the time). My first Tim Ho Wan experience was also this year and I was with Kieron and Iton then, where we had lunch at the Toa Payoh branch.

Living up to Michelin Star’s standards, the food which we ordered were all authentically prepared and everything was flavourful. The only comment we had was the service, although fast, it was not that good. Perhaps it’s…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

